AUTUMN TERM - 2019

Saturday 7th September - 30th November (No class on 2nd November)
Monday 9th September - 2nd December (No class on 28th October) 
Tuesday 10th September  - 3rd December (No class on  29th October)
Wednesday 11th September - 4th December (No class on 30th October)
Thursday 12th September - 5th December (No class on  31st October)

For school clubs please refer to the letters.


SPRING TERM - 2020

Monday 6th January - 30th March (No class on 17th February) 
Tuesday 7th January  - 31st March (No class on  18th February)
Wednesday 8th January - 1st April (No class on 19th February)
Thursday 9th January - 2nd April (No class on  20th February)
Saturday 11th January - 4th April (No class on 22nd February)

For school clubs please refer to the letters.


SUMMER TERM - 2020

TBC

For school clubs please refer to the letters.