AUTUMN TERM - 2018

Saturday 8th Sept - 1st Dec (No class on 27th Oct)
Monday 10th Sept - 3rd Dec (No class on 22nd Oct) 
Tuesday 11th Sept - 4th Dec (No class on  23rd Oct)
Wednesday 12th Sept - 5th Dec (No class on 24th Oct)
Thursday 13th Sept - 6th Dec (No class on  25th Oct)

For school clubs please refer to the letters.


SPRING TERM - 2019

Saturday 5th Jan - 30th Mar (No class on 23rd Feb)
Monday 7th Jan - 1st April (No class on 18th Feb) 
Tuesday 8th Jan - 2nd April (No class on  19th Feb)
Wednesday 9th Jan - 3rd April (No class on 20th Feb)
Thursday 10th Jan - 4th April (No class on  21st Feb)

For school clubs please refer to the letters.


SUMMER TERM - 2019

Tuesday 23rd April  - 16th July (No class on  28th May)
Wednesday 24th April - 17th July (No class on 29th May)
Thursday 25th April - 18th July (No class on  30th May)
Saturday 27th April - 20th July (No class on 1st June)
Monday 29th April - 22nd July (No class on 6th May or 27th May) 

For school clubs please refer to the letters.